Leading the Cyvatar Experience

Our mission is to make cybersecurity effortless for you.

Our Story

Cyvatar is a leading the future of cybersecurity by making it accessible, achievable, and easy for startups and SMBs. By bringing the subscription economy to the world of cybersecurity, we’ve created a whole new membership-based experience to create an all-inclusive, seamless, and transparent operating system for cybersecurity.

Based upon the industry-recognized CIS 20 Critical Controls, the Cyvatar Platform is a hub for your entire security program. Manage your cybersecurity and compliance journey all in one place, gain insight into the installation, configuration, remediation, and maintenance of your security stack and tie executive-level metrics and ROI to your security investments.

The Cyvatar Platform analyzes, contextualizes, and translates complex technical data to drive fast and effective remediation. Our sole mission is to provide you with a single operating system for cybersecurity that delivers an effortless member experience..

Leadership Team

Corey White
Founder & Chief Experience Officer

Corey White is a proven security industry veteran with more than twenty-five years of success managing security practices and consulting teams. His work encompasses virtually every industry, including government, critical infrastructure, finance, healthcare, and manufacturing. Corey has created Cyvatar.AI to enable vendor partners to deliver reliable, repeatable, and measurable business outcomes to clients. Corey also served as the SVP of Worldwide Consulting and Chief Experience Officer at Cylance as well as the Southwest Director of Consulting for Foundstone & McAfee/Intel Professional Services.

Alise Barron
VP, Member Experience

Alise brings service-oriented attitude with over 20 years of experience managing customer relations and within various industries including cyber security, consulting, staffing, digital media, and hospitality. Through her experience, Alise has developed an enhanced ability to anticipate and understand the needs of clients. She continuously refines processes and procedures to support the efforts of internal and external partners while mentoring and coaching team members through strategic objectives and tactical day-to-day activities. Prior to joining Cyvatar, Alise built and managed a 24x7x365 Managed MDR Cybersecurity offering that protects enterprises and governments against evolving cyber threats by providing monitoring and management of threats in the environment from alert to closure. Cyvatar hired Alise to shift the customer experience in Cybersecurity industry and build an experience that is unmatched, making security effortless for Cyvatar Members. The Cyvatar Member eXperience (MX) Team’s mission is to do whatever it takes to boost the member experience, inspire member loyalty, and influence a companywide culture of driving the most excellent experience throughout every touchpoint with Cyvatar.

Diana Stewart
Director of Finance

Diana Stewart is Cyvatar’s Director of Finance. She comes to us with over 35 years of experience in leading finance and accounting departments, specifically in SaaS industries. Prior to Cyvatar, Diana spent 19 years working with Zonda (formerly known as Hanley Wood/Metrostudy) a leader in new home data information. During her extensive career, Diana has been involved in managing accounting departments. She also works on ensuring the timely and accurate delivery of financial statements, reporting, annual audits, and other various accounting and finance duties.

Court Pereira
Executive Assistant

Court Pereira is Cyvatar’s Executive Assistant. She is an experienced, creative, and organized administrator with a proven track record of providing exceptional office management and virtual administrative support. Court comes to us with nearly ten years of experience, and a very diverse background. Prior to working in the cyber world, Court worked for several years in the entertainment industry (WWE, Who Wants to Be A Millionaire, and The Maury Show to name a few). No matter where her path leads her, her passion is to contribute, support, and make a difference.

Board of Advisors

Circa Las Vegas

Thurs. Aug 5th

Cybersecurity Reunion Pool Party at BlackHat 2021